• Fri, 10/27/2017
    Edmund K. Turner Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering Moshe Ben-Akiva was recently awarded the 2017 Robert Herman Lifetime Achievement Award in Transportation Science. The award was given by the Institute for Operations Research and the Management Sciences (INFORMS) Transportation...
  • Thu, 10/12/2017
    Kenneth Koh will present at IEEE 20th International Conference on Intelligent Transportation Systems in October 16 - 19, 2017. Check the conference information here:
  • Thu, 09/28/2017
    Warm welcomes to new students who join the ITSLab in September 2017! Their names are: Cordelia G Avery, Eytan Gross, Iveel Tsogsuren, John W Bowler, Narindra N Peaks, Samarth Gupta, Siyu Chen, Takuya Kato, William G Wong, Yifei Xie, Youssef Medhat Aboutaleb, and Yafei Han. Wish them wonderful...